Deleting projects

You can delete a project from an organization. This will permanently delete the project and all of the project's associated resources.

If any part of project, such as data sources or resources, are shared with other projects, then this project cannot be deleted. However, a project can be deleted if it uses something shared from another project.

To delete a project, follow these steps.

Steps
Steps
  1. From an Organization Overview page, locate the project to be deleted.

  2. From the dropdown menu of a project, click Delete Project.

  3. Confirm your deletion in the dialog that appears by entering the slug of project in the dialog.

  4. Click the delete confirmation button.

Example
Example
From Organization Overview click Delete Project
Confirm your deletion