Deleting accounts

If an account is no longer needed, it can be deleted.

Warning: You will not be able recover the account once it has been deleted.

To delete an account, follow these steps.

Steps
Steps
  1. Click the User profile icon (upper right corner).

  2. Click Edit Profile.

  3. Click Delete my account.

  4. If you really want to delete this account, in the confirmation window click Cancel my account.

Example
Example
Delete Account button on User Profile page